Pacific Coast Aeronauts

PCA Events Calendar

2021


PCA club meetings are scheduled for the first Wednesday every other month:


  • Wed Jan 6 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • Wed Mar 3 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • Wed May 5 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • Wed Jul 7 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • Wed Sep 1 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • Wed Nov 3 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • Wed Dec 1 at 7:00 pm Pacific

PCA Board meetings are scheduled for:


  • Sun Jan 17 at 4:00 pm Pacific
  • Tue Apr 20 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • Tue Jul 20 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • Tue Oct 19 at 7:00 pm Pacific
  • December - TBD

2021 BFA Youth Camps


  • High Sierra Balloon Camp Reno, NV - June 20-25, 2021
  • Southeastern Balloon Camp - Gaffney, SC - June 22-27, 2021
  • Rio Grande Balloon Camp - Albuquerque, NM July 10-15, 2021

2021 Balloon Festival Events


Feb 12-14 - 16th Annual Lovers Aloft Balloon Festival - Lovelock, NV


March TBD Saturday - PCA Safety Seminar - Lodi, CA - Link will take you to our Safety Seminar info page


May 7-9 - Heritage Balloon Festival - McArthur, CA


May TBD - Winnemucca Balloon Festival - Winnemucca, NV


Jun 18-20 - Eyes to the Sky Balloon Festival - Salina, UT


July TBD - Ruby Mountain Balloon Festival - Elko, NV


Aug 28-29 - Sonoma County Hot Air Balloon Classic - Santa Rosa, CA


Aug TBD - Northwest Art and Air Fest - Albany, OR


Sep 1-5 - Spirit of Boise Balloon Classic - Boise, ID


Sep 10-12 - Great Reno Balloon Race - Reno, NV


Sep 25-26 - Clovisfest - Clovis CA


Oct 2-10 - Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta - Albuquerque, NM


Oct 23-24 - WHAMOBASS - Coalinga CA


Nov 12-15 - Festival del Globo - Leon, Mexico